unsere Standorte

LadungssicherungGefahrgutbetreuungGabelstaplerausbildungBKrFQVContainerausbildungKranausbildung

 

 

 

Telefonisch

   

Petra S

Heino H

Frau Petra Schlobohm
Inhaberin
Buchhaltung/Verkauf
Tel: 04281 / 9841 502
Mobil: 0172 / 8208079
petra.schlobohm@gws-schlobohm.de

Herr Wolfgang Schlobohm
Internationaler Sachverständiger
für Ladungs-/Transportsicherheit
Tel: 04281 / 9841 501
Mobil: 0172 / 8140556
wolfgang.schlobohm@gws-schlobohm.de

Herr Heino Hellmers
Sachverständiger für Ladungssicherung
und Gabelstaplerfahrerausbilder
Tel: 04281 / 9841 506
Mobil: 0177 / 5411291
heino.hellmers@gws-schlobohm.de

 

Lennert S

Thomas Schlobohm Hans-Joachim Jaap-

Herr Lennart Schlobohm
Beratung, Verkauf u. Ausbildung
für TY-GARD 2000
Tel.: 04281 / 9841 503
Mobil: 0171 / 3156074
lennart.schlobohm@gws-schlobohm.de

Herr Thomas Schlobohm
Beratung, Verkauf u. Ausbildung
für Ladungssicherung
Tel: 04281 / 9841 504
Mobil: 0152 / 21948664
thomas.schlobohm@gws-schlobohm.de

Herr Hans-Joachim Jaap
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
GWS - Projektmanagement
Tel: 04281 / 9841 505
Mobil: 0171 / 7023987
h.j.jaap@gws-schlobohm.de

 

 

 



 

E-Mail:

info@gws-schlobohm.de

 


 

Postalisch:

Petra Schlobohm
Zur Reege 7
27404 Zeven